Disable Preloader

Anti Ragging


The Administration believes that Ragging is a social evil and has adopted “Zero Tolerance” regarding the same. The campus has one central anti-ragging committee and each constituent college has independent committees. These committees are headed by Head of Institutions, male and female faculty members and student representatives from each class. Regular meetings are called for monitoring. Complaint boxes are available in all Colleges, which are maintained regularly. Similar anti- ragging committees are functioning in Hostels. Senior and Junior Students are also counselled time to time regarding evils of ragging. Surprise checks are conducted by Anti- ragging committees. Multi-colour flexes in hindi are displayed in Campus, at prominent places for creating awareness regarding evils of Ragging.


During admissions all admitted regular students and their parents/ guardians have to submit affidavit subscribed by Honourable Supreme Court of India.

1 Dr. Pushpandra Sharma
2 Dr. Meenakshi Pathak
3 Dr. Shahab Ahmad
4 MR. Ashwin Kumar Yadav,Parents of M.Tech Student
5 Mr. Narayan Sharma , Parents of B.E. Ist   Year  Student
6 Mr. Rajkumar Gupta (Local Media Person)
7 Town Inspector,Sehore (or his nominee)
8 Ms. Apurva Maheshwari (Representatives of student)
9 Ms. Asha Verma, Librarian (Non-Teaching)
10 Mr. C.S. Verma (Asst. Registrar) 



1 Dr. Jitendra Sheetlani MCA Department
2 Dr. Sunil Shah Pharmacy Department
3 Dr.Rajesh Sharma MBA Department
4 Dr. Hemant Sharma Pharmacy Department
5 Dr. Shahab Ahmad Hotel Mgmt. Department
6 Mr. Veerbal Kushwah Agriculture Department
7 Ms.Neelam Khare Education Department
8 Mr. Rajkumar Mishra Commerce Department
9 Dr. Deepak Mittal Zoology Department